CBSE Guideline

Information Of School As Per CBSE Guideline
1. Name of the school with address:
(Strictly as per affiliation sanction Letter or as permitted by the board) With pin code no
(1.) E-mail
(2.) 01262-253629
(3.) Fax no NIL
2. Year of establishment of school 1952
3. Whether NOC from state/UT Of recommendation of Embassy Of Indian obtained?
NOC issuing date. Being a 1952 vintage school
4. Is the school is recognized, if yes C.B.S.E, New Delhi
By which authority  
5. Status of affiliation:  
• Affiliation No. 530020
• Affiliation with the board since 1971
• Extension of affiliation up to MARCH 2024
6. Name of Trust/Society/Company
Registered under section 25 of
The company act, 1956 period
Up to which registration of
Trust /society is valid
Model Education Society Rohtak
7. List of members of School Managing Committee with their Address/ tenure and post held.
8. Name of the official address of the Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sehgal(OSD cum Secretary).
Manager/president/chairman/ 444/19, Shakti Nagar, Green Road, Rohtak
Correspondent Rohtak
i) E-mail  
ii) 01262253629
iii) Fax no  
9. Area of school campus  
I. In acres 2.2
II. In sq meters 8903.08408
III. Built up area 2232
IV. Area of play ground in sq meters 6500
V. Other facilities  
• Swimming pool NO
• Indoor games YES
• Dance rooms YES
• Gymnasium NO
• Music rooms YES
• Hostels NO
• Health and medical Check up YES


Sr. No. Name Designation Address
001. Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak Chairman  
002. Sh. Ram Avtar Gupta Vice-President 796-A/23, DLF Colony, Rohtak
003. Dr. R.P.Yadav Member Shaista Clinic Opp AIR, Rohtak
004. Sh. H.L.Oberoi Member Tripta Bhawan, Opp Bajrang Bhawan, Delhi Road, Rohtak
005. Sh. M.P.Aggarwal Member 1, DLF Colony, Near SBI, Rohtak
006. Sh. Sanjeev Aggarwal Member Old Housing Board Colony, Near Subzi Mandi, Sonepat
007. Sh. Shadi Lal Batra Member 609/23, DLF Colony, Rohtak
008. Dr. Aruna taneja Ex Officio Member Seretary H.No 1081 sec2 Rohtak
009. Mrs. Anita Malik Staff Representative Member H.No 73-R Model Town Rohtak
010. Mr. R.S Malhan Staff Representative Member 1335 sec3 Huda Rohtak
011. Principal DAV School CBSE Nominee
012. Principal Vaish School CBSE Nominee
013. Dr. Prashant Parent Nominee
014. Sh Sandeep jain Parent Nominee
015. Sh. Sushil Gupta Member 200-L, Model Town, Rohtak
016. Sh. Vijay Chugh Member 213-R, Model Town, Rohtak
017. Sh. B. B. Batra, Advocate Member 86-Shakti Nagar, Green Road, Rohtak
018. Sh. Baljeet Singh Member HOD Fine Art, Govt College for Women, Rohtak
019. Sh. Ram Rup Sharma Member 337/33, Kath Mandi, Rohtak
020. Sh. Manoj Chand Jain Member c/o Kapoor Chand Fateh Chand, Railway Road, Rohtak-
021. Sh. Bachan Ram Arora, Advocate Member 5, SCF, HUDA Complex, Rohtak
022. Sh. Navin Kumar Jain Member Jain Jati Ji, Bhagwan Mahavir Marg, Rohtak
023. Sh. Subhash Chander Ahuja Member 958/24, Jagdish Colony, Rohtak
024. Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sehgal OSD to Chairman-cum-Secretary 444/19, Shakti Nagar, Green Road, Rohtak
025. Dr. Om Prabhat Agrawal Member Sri Venkatesh Bhawan, 445-B, Dev Colony, Rohtak
026. Sh. Devender Singh Member 423/28, Subhash Nagar, Rohtak
027. Sh. Ram Niwas Hooda Member 1/29, Chanakyapuri, Sonepat Road, Behind Sheela Cinema, Rohtak
028. Sh. Pawan Kumar Ahuja Member 831/23, DLF Colony, Rohtak
029. Sh. Ishwar Singhal Member 802/23, DLF Colony, Rohtak
030. Sh. Shekhar Minocha Member 479/23, Jawahar Nagar, Rohtak

10.Details of fees structure

Payable at the time of admission

i) Registration Fee
ii) Admission Fee
iii) Security (Refundable Fee)


i) Diary and I Card

Monthly Fee

Tuition Fee

i) Nursery & KG
ii) I to V
iii) VI to VIII
iv) IX to XII